Series garsington opera

Thursday 28 May 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Saturday 30 May 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Saturday 6 Jun 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Sunday 14 Jun 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Thursday 18 Jun 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Friday 19 Jun 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Thursday 25 Jun 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Friday 26 Jun 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Saturday 27 Jun 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Sunday 28 Jun 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Tuesday 30 Jun 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Wednesday 1 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Friday 3 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Saturday 4 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Sunday 5 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Tuesday 7 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Wednesday 8 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Thursday 9 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Friday 10 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Saturday 11 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Sunday 12 Jul 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Tuesday 14 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020, 6.35pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Tobias Ringborg conductor


Verdi Un Giorno di Regno


BOOK

Thursday 16 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK

Friday 17 Jul 2020, 6.25pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Gérard Korsten conductor


Beethoven Fidelio


BOOK

Saturday 18 Jul 2020, 5.45pmGarsington Opera, Stokenchurch

Douglas Boyd conductor


Dvořák Rusalka


BOOK