Where and When

Conducting Pods

Royal Festival Hall, Southbank Centre, London

19 Oct - 25 Oct 2013
FREE ADMISSION

details

map

The Philharmonia welcomes your comments and questions.

We can be contacted by email, telephone or by post at:

Philharmonia Orchestra

6th Floor
The Tower Building
11 York Road
London
SE1 7NX

General Administration
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3900
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: orchestra@philharmonia.co.uk

Box Office
FREEPHONE 0800 652 6717
Non-UK: +44 (0)20 7921 3907
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: boxoffice@philharmonia.co.uk

Concerts Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3901
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: concerts@philharmonia.co.uk

Marketing Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3902
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: marketing@philharmonia.co.uk

Friends Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3906
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: friends@philharmonia.co.uk

Development Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3903
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: development@philharmonia.co.uk

Education Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3904
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: education@philharmonia.co.uk

Digital Department
Tel: (+44) 020 7921 3952
Fax: (+44) 020 7921 3950
Email: digital@philharmonia.co.uk

Promoters or people working in the media can find relevant information here in our Press section.

To contact members of the Orchestra please email the office, naming the person you wish to contact in the subject field. Your message will be passed on. Visit the management page for a full list of the administration staff.

If you have experienced any problems on the website please contact us at webmaster@philharmonia.co.uk.

You can also find us on Facebook, Twitter, VimeoYouTube and iTunes.