Friends Events

Open Rehearsal - Stravinsky: The Firebird

Thursday 2 Mar 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Tchaikovsky: Symphony No. 6

Sunday 5 Mar 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Prokofiev & Rachmaninov

Thursday 9 Mar 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Jakub Hrůša conducts Brahms

Thursday 23 Mar 2017Royal Festival Hall

Philharmonia Chamber Players at West London Synagogue

Tuesday 4 Apr 2017West London Synagogue

Open Rehearsal - Jakub Hrůša conducts Dvořák

Thursday 6 Apr 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Bedford Season Finale: Dvořák & Elgar

Friday 21 Apr 2017Bedford Corn Exchange

Virtual Reality Demonstration

Saturday 22 Apr 2017Garden Suite, De Montfort Hall, Leicester

Open rehearsal - Inspirations: Debussy & Boulez

Thursday 4 May 2017Royal Festival Hall

Lunch at Taste Restaurant

Wednesday 17 May 2017Taste Restaurant, Leicester College

Open Rehearsal - Blomstedt conducts Beethoven

Thursday 25 May 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Mahler: Symphony No. 1

Thursday 1 Jun 2017Royal Festival Hall

Open Rehearsal - Requiems: Duruflé & Fauré

Sunday 4 Jun 2017Royal Festival Hall

Friends Summer Dinner

Thursday 8 Jun 2017The Archduke, Southbank

Open Rehearsal - Russian Masterworks

Wednesday 21 Jun 2017Royal Festival Hall

Three Choirs Festival in Worcester

Tuesday 25 Jul 2017Worcester

Chamber Recital in the Heart of Bedfordshire

Tuesday 15 Aug 2017The Barn, Carlton, Bedfordshire