We will be playing music by the following composers over the coming months.

John Barry United Kingdom

Béla Bartók Hungary

Alban Berg Austria

Georges Bizet France

Arthur Bliss United Kingdom

Johannes Brahms Germany

Max Bruch Germany

Anton Bruckner Austria

Charlie Chaplin United Kingdom

Unsuk Chin South Korea

Aaron Copland United States

Carl Davis United States

Léo Delibes France

Antonín Dvořák Czech Republic

Edward Elgar United Kingdom

George Fenton United Kingdom

Ron Grainer Australia

Edvard Grieg Norway

Joseph Haydn Austria

Gustav Holst United Kingdom

Gustav Mahler Austria

Carl Nielsen Denmark

Monty Norman United Kingdom

Maurice Ravel France

John Rutter United Kingdom

Franz Schubert Austria

Robert Schumann Germany

Jean Sibelius Finland

Bedřich Smetana Czech Republic

Johann Strauss Austria

Ralph Vaughan Williams United Kingdom

Richard Wagner Germany

William Walton United Kingdom

David Willcocks United Kingdom

John Williams United States

Hans Zimmer Germany