Nicholas Mulroy tenor
John Reid piano
Rachael Cox soprano
Josephine Goddard mezzo soprano
Maria Ostroukhova alto

Janáček, The Diary of One Who Disappearedbiography

Janáček’s The Diary of One Who Disappeared performed by Nicholas Mulroy, John Reid and RCM students, introduced by Jakub Hrůša and Mark Audus.

This concert is part of the Bohemian Legends series

The Bohemian Legends series is supported by The Meyer Foundation

Other events on this day