MMSF recital: Yoshio Hamano

Sunday 23 Feb 2014, 6.00pm
Royal Festival Hall, London


Yoshio Hamano piano

Bach, Partita No. 6 in E minor, BWV 830 (excerpts)biography | programme note

Rachmaninov, Suite from the Violin Partita in E major: Prelude, Gavotte and Gigue, transcription for piano after J.S. Bachbiography

Brahms, Fantasias, Op. 116biography

This concert is part of the Martin Musical Scholarship Fund Recitals series

A recital by pianist Yoshio Hamano, award winner of the Martin Musical Scholarship Fund.

FREE admission. No tickets required - just turn up!


Other events on this day