Friday 20 Oct 2017, 6.30pmBedford Corn Exchange, Bedford

Venue Box Office: 01234 718112

Yaroslava Trofymchuk cello

Alix Lagasse violin

Kodály First movement from Sonata in B minor for solo cello, Op. 8

Bach Largo and Allegro Assai from Sonata for solo violin No. 3 in C Major BWV 1005

Halvorsen Passacaglia (after Handel) for violin and cello

Recipients of the Philharmonia MMSF Instrumental Fellowship Programme, Alix Lagasse, violin, and Yaroslava Trofymchuk, cello, take to the stage for a recital showcasing the next generation of orchestral talent in a programme featuring works by Bach, Kodály, and Halvorsen. FREE admission.